• Log in
  • |
  • Kamloops Kelowna Penticton Revelstoke Shuswap Vernon


    The Thompson Okanagan Youth Soccer League (TOYSL) operates under the constitution of the BC Soccer Association.

    The TOYSL encompasses the Thompson Okanagan BCSA Districts of Central (Kelowna), North (Vernon), South (Penticton) Okanagan, Shuswap, Kamloops and Revelstoke.

    The goal of TOYSL is to provide a development program & a select “Provincial B” level league for youth players in the Thompson Okanagan.

    TOYSL District Representatives are responsible to ensure that their District Boards and District Teams are informed of rules, regulations, schedules and meeting information.

    Please direct any questions concerning TOYSL to your home districts.

    pen Penticton

    Executive Director/Head Coach: Ezra Cremers – exdirector@pinnaclesfc.com
    Administration: Keri Afonso – info@pinnaclesfc.com

    kel Kelowna

    Technical Director: Dante Zanatta – technical3@kelownaunited.com
    Administration: Lorrie Leins – admin@kelownaunited.com

     ver Vernon

    Executive Director: Marina Korberg – noysa@telus.net
    Technical Director: Claire Paterson – noysa.td@shaw.ca

    sal Shuswap

    Executive Director: Kevin Harrison – exdirector@shuswapsoccer.com
    Administration: Jane Barton – admin@shuswapsoccer.com

    rev Revelstoke

    TOYSL Representative: Alex Farrugia – a.farrugia.smg@gmail.com

    kam Kamloops

    Technical Director: Ciaran McMahon – kysatd@telus.net
    Rep Assistant: Clive Lovett – kysarep@telus.net